Per-Henrik Ottosson
VD/Konsultchef

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 36
Mobilnr: 070-547 63 40
Epost: henrik.ottosson@kogi.se

Peter Bergström
Inköps- och leveranschef

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 38
Mobilnr: 070-637 13 38
Epost: peter.bergstrom@kogi.se

Metin Gülmez
Ekonomichef

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 34
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 88
Epost: metin.gulmez@kogi.se

Pernilla Ottosson Moenvik
Ritningar/Personalansvarig

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 17
Mobilnr:
Epost: pernilla.ottosson@kogi.se

Mats Öberg
Konsult Norra Sverige

Direktelefon:
Mobilnr: 070-322 95 13
Epost: mats.oberg@kogi.se

Henrik Bergström
Konsult Örebro och Värmland

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 11
Mobilnr: 070-516 09 30
Post: henrik.bergstrom@kogi.se

Andreas Nyström
Konsult Örebro

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 XX
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 89
Epost: andreas.nystrom@kogi.se

Tommy Wånggren
Konsult Östergötland

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 14
Mobilnr: 070-250 53 50
Epost: tommy.wanggren@kogi.se

Niclas Nordin
Konsult Stockholm

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 12
Mobilnr: 073-948 50 39
Epost: niclas.nordin@kogi.se

Fredrik Bratt
Konsult Småland

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 32
Mobilnr: 070-669 00 34
Epost: fredrik.bratt@kogi.se

Fredrik Norberg
Konsult Västergötland

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 13
Mobilnr: 070-312 58 22
Epost: fredrik.norberg@kogi.se

Samuel Sjöström
Ritningar

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 10
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 80
Epost: samuel.sjostrom@kogi.se

Raija Hermansson
Ekonomi

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 37
Mobilnr:
Epost: raija.hermansson@kogi.se

Johann Persson
Serviceansvarig

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 39
Mobilnr:
Epost: johann.persson@kogi.se

Jimmy Isaksson
Service

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 19
Mobilnr:
Epost: jimmy.isaksson@kogi.se

Christian Kimber
Lager

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 18
Mobilnr:
Epost: christian.kimber@kogi.se

Ismar Zulic
Montage

Direkttelefon: 019-700 10 06
Mobilnr: 070-227 34 33
Epost: ismar.zulic@kogi.se

Daniel Schröder
Montage

Direkttelefon:
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 82
Epost: daniel.schroder@kogi.se

Vincent Aun
Montage

Direkttelefon:
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 87
Epost: vincent.aun@kogi.se

Jörgen Wilimsky
Leverans/Logistik

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 16
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 86
Epost: jorgen.wilimsky@kogi.se