Per-Henrik Ottosson
VD/Konsultchef

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 36
Mobilnr: 070-547 63 40
Epost: henrik.ottosson@kogi.se

Niclas Sandvall
Ekonomichef

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 34
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 88
Epost: niclas.sandvall@kogi.se

Pernilla Ottosson Moenvik
Ritningar/Personalansvarig

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 17
Mobilnr:
Epost: pernilla.moenvik@kogi.se

Peter Bergström
Inköp

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 38
Mobilnr: 070-637 13 38
Epost: peter.bergstrom@kogi.se

Kristian Wennerholm
Key Account Manager

Direkttelefon:
Mobilnr: 070-655 99 21
Epost: kristian.wennerholm@kogi.se

Olov Swedin
Konsult Stockholm

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 12
Mobilnr: 073-948 50 39
Epost: olov.swedin@kogi.se

Ulf Astvald
Konsult Värmland Västmanland Dalarna

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 11
Mobilnr: 070-516 09 30
Epost: ulf.astvald@kogi.se

Frans Jonsson
Konsult Närke Västergötland

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 13
Mobilnr: 070-312 58 22
Epost: frans.jonsson@kogi.se

Raija Hermansson
Ekonomi

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 37
Mobilnr:
Epost: raija.hermansson@kogi.se

Johann Persson
Serviceansvarig

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 39
Mobilnr:
Epost: johann.persson@kogi.se

Jimmy Isaksson
Service

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 19
Mobilnr:
Epost: jimmy.isaksson@kogi.se

Jonny Tingshagen
Leverans/Logistik

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 16
Mobilnr: 076-501 37 86
Epost: jonny.tingshagen@kogi.se

Christian Kimber
Lager

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 18
Mobilnr:
Epost: christian.kimber@kogi.se

Sonny Tingshagen
Lager

Direkttelefon: 019-27 13 33
Mobilnr: 070-590 70 18
Epost: sonny.tingshagen@kogi.se